Forgotten French

Home Vital Signs Forgotten French

Last October, the 2008 Nobel Prize for Literature was awarded to French novelist J.M.G. Le Clézio, the 13th French writer to win since the award’s inauguration in 1901 and the first to win since avant-garde novelist Claude Simon in 1985.  Some of . . .

Subscribers Only

Subscribe now to access the full article and gain access to other exclusive features.

Already a subscriber? Sign in here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.